Archive for June 24th, 2013

Positive Vibe

Look! Pretty things! Well, it’s just one thing. And I suppose some may not find it pretty. But, at the moment, I like it. Although admittedly something about the planet doesn’t sit well with me… Anyway. “Positive Vibe”, so called because I think that’s what it has:

positive Vibe by Karissa Cole 2013

“Positive Vibe” by Karissa Cole 2013

It’s certainly been a while since I’ve done this. I mean, I haven’t done too much digital art lately. I fall into slumps a lot, it seems. Although, I did this weekend throw this poster together. I may tweak it though, and perhaps mess around with a few other ideas that fit that theme and make a post about them here…In any case, it’s a bit like falling off a log, making spacescapes, working digitally. Pretty easy to do, even if you haven’t done it recently, although it might not always be too graceful. Practice makes progress and all that, though :)

justcreateandscrap.wordpress.com/

Love, imagine, create, scrap, live.

Jee's Studio

Passionnée de scrapbooking, retrouvez ici mes créations ;)

Doodle Addicted

All drawings © Heidi Denney unless otherwise noted

Watercolor Journal

... a place for people with a passion for art

The Poetic Monster

Just a Few Words From a Shy Beast

L&K's Creative Threads

Distinctive Children's Clothing and More

BitterSweet

Sweet Musings with a Bitterly Sharp Wit

[ One Velvet Morning ]

Project Life Freebies, Printables & Digital Scrapbooking Templates

Awesome Wallpapers

Hand-Picked, High-Quality Widescreen Walls

ea1701

art and design (and other stuff, too)

Karissa Cole Design Portfolio

I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it

Awkward Soul Designs

Knitting, Crochet & Amigurumi Patterns