An Extended Family

7-10-13 by Karissa Cole 137-10-13 by Karissa Cole 4 7-10-13 by Karissa Cole 3 7-10-13 by Karissa Cole 8 7-9-13 by Karissa Cole 7 7-10-13 by Karissa Cole 12 7-10-13 by Karissa Cole 17-10-13 by Karissa Cole 57-9-13 by Karissa Cole 3 7-9-13 by Karissa Cole 4 7-9-13 by Karissa Cole 2 7-9-13 by Karissa Cole 1

More garden-themed photos, as promised. Well, I pretty much just promised myself. But if you can’t keep your own word to yourself then I think you’re pretty much hopeless. Of course that’s besides the point. And I do have one. A point, I mean. Well, it’s not really a point, per se. Actually, it’s really more rounded, not very point-like at all. Too bad, too. If it weren’t so round maybe it wouldn’t have gotten away from me so easily…

So this flower-photographing has really become a habit of mine. These photos represent my little excursions from the past two days. For the most part I quite like these particular pictures. I can’t help but feel like something is lacking, though. There’s a little voice that says to me. “if they’re all good that means none of them are; they could be so much better than this.” This little voice crops up a lot in my life, I’ve noticed. I think it’s about time I silence it and just enjoy what I enjoy.

:D

  1. Gorgeous photos! You’re a wonderful photographer. ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Say something

Just Create & Scrap

love, imagine, create, scrap, live.

Jee's Studio

Passionnée de scrapbooking, retrouvez ici mes créations ;)

Watercolor Journal

... a place for people with a passion for art

The Poetic Monster

Just a Few Words From a Shy Beast

L&K's Creative Threads

Distinctive Children's Clothing and More

BitterSweet

Sweet Musings with a Bitterly Sharp Wit

[ One Velvet Morning ]

Project Life Freebies, Printables & Digital Scrapbooking Templates

Free Amigurumi Patterns

Directory with Links to Free Crochet Patterns

Once Upon a Yarn

crafting & writing adventures

Awesome Wallpapers

Hand-Picked, High-Quality Widescreen Walls

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

ea1701

art and design (and other stuff, too)

Karissa Cole Design Portfolio

I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it

