Archive for May 4th, 2012

Hello, I’m Hiding. Go away.

Ever play that tri-bond game? Three seemingly unrelated things are listed together and the object is to figure out what they all have in common. Okay. So here are the seemingly, but not in actuality, random things: A running ceiling fan; Sneakers; A boisterous neighbor.

If you can figure out what they have in common, yay, you win a cookie. If not, these pictures may offer a clue:

Murry - Having It

Murry - I'm Hiding, Thank you

All three of those things apparently terrify my baby cat, Murry. And when he’s frightened he likes to climb up under my covers, usually just after I’ve made the bed.

As you might be able to tell from the photos, he’s not really happy when I peel back the blankets to take pictures of him. But how can I help it? He’s just so darn cute. And fat. I will have to take a picture of him that shows his wonderful fatness.

Occasionally he really is a great photographic subject. Whether he likes it or not.

justcreateandscrap.wordpress.com/

Love, imagine, create, scrap, live.

Jee's Studio

Passionnée de scrapbooking, retrouvez ici mes créations ;)

Doodle Addicted

All drawings © Heidi Denney unless otherwise noted

Watercolor Journal

... a place for people with a passion for art

The Poetic Monster

Just a Few Words From a Shy Beast

L&K's Creative Threads

Distinctive Children's Clothing and More

BitterSweet

Sweet Musings with a Bitterly Sharp Wit

[ One Velvet Morning ]

Project Life Freebies, Printables & Digital Scrapbooking Templates

Awesome Wallpapers

Hand-Picked, High-Quality Widescreen Walls

ea1701

art and design (and other stuff, too)

Karissa Cole Design Portfolio

I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it

Awkward Soul Designs

Knitting, Crochet & Amigurumi Patterns